Unown q attachment

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Crissxcross038, Mar 8, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Crissxcross038

    Crissxcross038 New Member

    If I have a gyarados active with expert belt attached to it and an known q on my bench, can I use unown q poke power "QUICK" to attach it to gyarados and discard the expert belt. Basically I want to get rid of the expert belt on gyarados.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. You can't displace a Tool card just by attaching a new one.
    You're "stuck" with the Expert and can't attach the Q.
     

Share This Page