Venomoth and Kecleon

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by dkates, Nov 20, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dkates

    dkates New Member

    Suppose, for an example, that Kecleon has a Fire Energy and a Lightning Energy attached to it. Can Venomoth (Jungle) use Kecleon as a reference to Shift into a Fire or Lightning type?
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2003
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    == SHIFT (Venomoth - Jungle)
    Q. Suppose that Kecleon has a Fire Energy and a Lightning Energy attached to it. Can Venomoth (Jungle) use Kecleon as a reference to Shift into a Fire or Lightning type?
    A. Sure. (Nov 20, 2003 PUI Rules Team)


    And there ya have it,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page