Vessel of Life, are both Shedinja and Ninjask attached or just Shedinja with Ninjask discarded?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by concreteheadMN, Dec 29, 2018.

  1. concreteheadMN

    concreteheadMN New Member

    Vessel of Life, are both Shedinja and Ninjask attached or just Shedinja with Ninjask discarded?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Just Shedinja.
    Ninjask is discarded.
    We have a ruling coming for the Compendium soon on this.
     
    Otaku likes this.

Share This Page