Wild Growth Situation

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Timbo17, Jun 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Timbo17

    Timbo17 New Member

    I've got a lot of questions regarding specific cards in the pokemon tcg. If any one could help me out, just let me know. One question i have: I have a Meganium from neo genesis with a pokepower wild growth on my bench. I also got a sceptile with the wild growth, but its a pokebody instead. If they were both on my bench and i had a grass pokemon as my active and attached one grass energy to that pokemon, would it be considered as 4 grass energies on that pokemon? Please explai to me, thanx since one is a body and the other is a power.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    notice that each one says that "a basic G card that provides G energy provides GG instead."
    That is a replacement, not an addition. Each would replace the other and so you always wind up with GG because it is replaced and not added to.
     

Share This Page