Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

"A Pokemon Story" Book Thread

Mew Master

This thread is just for my fan fic and please don't post here, if you'd like to make a comment click here so if you do post here I'll ask a Mod to delete or, if possible, move the post.

Chapter 1, The Move

If your reading this than it means I've learned hot to use the device that types what you say that I bought from a man at a Pokemon Center a few years ago. I've just earned my PhD. in Pokemon studies and I’m now a Pokemon Professor. Tomorrow I will be building my libratory. I'd like to use this time to introduce my Pokemon on my team. First there's Charizard. He's the first Pokemon I ever hade. I remember it like it was yesterday.....

I was 8 years old and at first I was scared of Pokemon. One day I was walking along a forest path to pick some apples when I heard a noise. I ran into the forest to see what it was. As I came to a clearing I seen a baby Charmander being attacked by a swarm of Beedrill, I was to scared to move but the look of fear and pain from the Charmander was too much to bear. I ran across the clearing and grabbed the little Charmander. Only a few feet away from the safety of the trees I tripped over a rock and dropped the Charmander. I could have easily ran off and would have been safe but instead it ran to my side to protect me. In a blaze of fire the swarm of Beedrill flew off. After seeing a Pokemon protect me when it could have just ran to safety I over came my fear of Pokemon and grew to love them. From that day on me and Charmander have been the best of friends.

There's also my Dragonite who I met shortly after Charmander.......