Absol's Baleful Wind

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by toxictaipan, Dec 15, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. toxictaipan

    toxictaipan New Member

    I used Absol's Baleful Wind attack. I discarded a Trainer card from my opponet's hand. I discarded another Stadium card. Do I continue to discard cards until I stop picking Trainer, Supporter, or Stadium cards or does it stop after the second card even if it is a Trainer, Supporter, or Stadium card?:confused:

    Baleful Wind:
     
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2007
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You stop after the second card.
     

Share This Page