another kecleon question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Jeremy Badeaux, Nov 21, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Jeremy Badeaux

    Jeremy Badeaux New Member

    As far as I know, there is no precedence for the rulings on forced type changes to a Pokèmon that is already multiple types, so here goes nothing.

    Another ruling for the new Ditto :D .

    What would happen if a promo smeargle paints a multi-type(more than one type of basic energy card attached) kecleon, and for that matter, what would happen if an already painted Kecleon changed into another type with it's body?

Share This Page