Basic/Evolution with reference level x

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by TheGame, Aug 31, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. TheGame

    TheGame New Member

    Hi Guys, I've been out of the loop for a while, and this question has probably been answered before, but here goes!! Now we have had an answer to the Celio's question ( yes Celio's can pull a level x due to the wording Basic/Evolution which means ALL pokemon) does this go for other cards with similar wording? For example can Cradilly's Poke Power Evolution Call pull a level x? And the same for Master Ball? In other words if you play something that allows you to search for a Basic or Evolution can you pull a level x? Thanks guys. Like I said, I've been out of touch for a while!
     
  2. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 Active Member

    You have it correct (as long as the card says "Basic Pokemon" and "Evolution Card"-if it says just one or the other, you can't).
     

Share This Page