Can Mentor get Darkrai Lv. X?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by chriscobi634, Feb 3, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. chriscobi634

    chriscobi634 New Member

    Like the title states. I know PETM can't because Lv. Xs aren't evolutions put what about Mentor, Dual Ball, etc.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Level X cards are neither Evolution cards, not are they Basic cards.
    Anything that only gets one or the other will not get a Level Up card.
    The global errata that was issued with D&Ps release says that a card has to say "both" of them, not one or the other, in order to be able to get a Level Up card.
     

Share This Page