Changing card text?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoyofsho16, Jun 25, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. yoyofsho16

    yoyofsho16 New Member

    I am just curious, why is it that PCL would change card texts, for example, the original DRE states "after applying weakness & resistance," while the newer ones say "before."

    What makes them change the card text like that?
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Because the first one was translated incorrectly.
    That's usually why they make changes.

Share This Page