Claydol Cosmic Power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by chinookwarrior33, Aug 10, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. chinookwarrior33

    chinookwarrior33 New Member

    Cosmic Power: Once during your turn (before your attack), you may choose up to 2 cards from yoyr hand and put them on the bottom of your deck. If you do, draw cards until you have 6 cards in your hand. This power can't be used if Claydol is affected by a Special Condition.

    With Claydol's cosmic power, do you have to send at least one card to the bottom of your deck to draw? Or is it possible you can get rid of none?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You have to put at least one card on the bottom of your deck.

Share This Page