Claydol's Cosmic Power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by nekorion, Mar 6, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. nekorion

    nekorion New Member

    Cosmic Power states as follows:
    "Once during your turn (before you attack), you may choose up to 2 cards from your hand and put them on the bottom of your deck in any order. If you do, draw until you have 6 cards in your hand. This powet can't be used if claydol is affected by a special condition."

    If I have say 10 cards in my hand, may I put 2 cards on the bottom of my deck and draw none?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

Share This Page