Cleffa HGSS/CoL

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by The_Envoy_of_Chaos, Jun 9, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. The_Envoy_of_Chaos

    The_Envoy_of_Chaos New Member

    I searched this section of the forum before asking this question and I couldn't find any reference to the question I'm about to ask. Can you use Cleffa's Eeeeeeek attack with zero cards in your hand?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You always have a hand. Even if it has zero cards in it.
    You would shuffle your hand of zero cards into your deck.

    There are rulings on this concept, just not on this particular card.
     

Share This Page