Cosmic Power va Professor Birch

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ShadowCard, Feb 24, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ShadowCard

    ShadowCard Active Member

    It was ruled that two cards may be place on the bottom of the deck using Cosmic Power even if my hand has more than 6 cards in it. Both Professor Birch and Cosmic Power are worded in the same way. So, can I play Professor Birch even if I have more than 6 cards in my hand?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, they are not the same thing.
    Putting a card back into your deck is a game effect.
     

Share This Page