crystal beach discards/

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by empoleonperson, May 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. empoleonperson

    empoleonperson Active Member

    I needed a quick answer so thats why im asking here. Can you discard a 'crystal Beach With tauros CG. I have heard people say yes then when i read tauros and crystal beach.......
    Thanks for all the answers.....!!
  2. Flygon999

    Flygon999 New Member

    rofl of course you can. I don't see why not.
  3. empoleonperson

    empoleonperson Active Member

    crystal beach says "this is not affected by pokepowers and pokebodies/."
    I know it may be a stupid question but i just wanted it clarified what "this" means.
  4. Nevermore

    Nevermore New Member

    That part refers to the energy cancellation. Crystal Beach itself isn't immune to the powers and bodies.
  5. empoleonperson

    empoleonperson Active Member

    okay thanks a LOT.
  6. You might have a hard time getting rid of my crystal Beach with Tauros. Know why?
  7. empoleonperson

    empoleonperson Active Member

    Hope your opponent isnt paying attention?lol.
  8. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

  9. Rew

    Rew Active Member

    wait, i don't get it =/
  10. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Psychic Lock
  11. empoleonperson

    empoleonperson Active Member

    crystal beach with gardevoir i never think i saw that before.
  12. Magic_Umbreon

    Magic_Umbreon Researching Tower Scientist, Retired

    It's 100% not a stupid question. Everyone has to learn from someone first, and different wording is clearer to some people than others. Be proud of setting a good example by asking, be a role model not ashamed. :thumb:
  13. empoleonperson

    empoleonperson Active Member

    oh wow thanks for your kind words lol.
  14. yoyofsho16

    yoyofsho16 New Member

    yeah no one would run gardevoir and crystal beach. sorry.
  15. Cc

    Back to back posts merged. The following information has been added:

    I was not thinking of that one so thanks for another way.
    Last edited: May 2, 2008
  16. BLiZzArD

    BLiZzArD New Member

    cessation crystal :thumb:


Share This Page