Cursed Eyes

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Muscovy Level X, Apr 29, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Muscovy Level X

    Muscovy Level X New Member

    If I were to use Absol's Cursed Eyes, can I only move damage counters from one Pokemon to another? What happens when there are less than three damage counters? Can I choose to move less than three if there is 3+ counters?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    I don't understand the first part of your question. What else would you move them from or to?

    If there are less than three counters, you move all of them, as many as you can.
    If there are three or more, you must move three if you use the Power.

Share This Page