Hi, in this scenario a player who has a deck-checked deck with tournament legal sleeves that have some sort of pattern design on the back (not colored or promo that can be easily replaced). A fair, legal shuffle is preformed and the player lays his/her deck in front of the opponent who then picks up their deck to preform a shuffle. During this shuffle a sleeve is torn or damaged to a point it can longer be used while in the opponents possession. A judge is called over and asks the player who's sleeve was ripped "Do you have another indentical sleeve" and the player replys "No". What happens. BTW, this has not happenend to me i'm just curious. *The title is Damaged.