Double Rainbow Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Professor_Chris, Mar 15, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Professor_Chris

    Professor_Chris Active Member

    I'm suprised no one has thought of this question. Alright DRE says (paraphrase) "You can only attach DRE to an evolved Pokémon (excluding Pokemon EX)"..."Discard whenever the Pokemon DRE is attached to is no longer evolved" My question is...what happened when it is no longer a non-EX Pokemon? Lets suppose you attach a DRE to a Marshtomp, then you evolve into Swampert EX. Does the rainbow energy stay and become fuel for the EX Pokemon? Or is it discarded and considered a wasted energy?
     

Share This Page