I noticed in the latest addition of rulings from PUSA to the compendium, it would seem like there might be a double standard when it comes to basic energy card types, the following iscopied from the compendium. Notice how you're suppossed to count the "type of energy card" it is, as what it's been turned into, and then Notice how this ruling states that "You go by the color of the actual card since it designates "type of basic Energy card". ", now don't forget that the earlier ruling for Kecleon states that "Kecleon looks at what the Energy card has been changed into.", even though the Ditto would have word-for-word, the same power. I don't want to start a flame war, or start a bunch of bashing towards PUSA, I just thought this should be pointed out, and this IS the right forum for this, going by the forum name. Thanks for reading.