Dragon Magneton

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Venusaur, Nov 20, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Venusaur

    Venusaur Active Member

    With Mags poke power, could you discard say a lightning energy, and call it lightning energy #1, then if you have 2 other lightning energies in your discard pile, lightning energies #2 and #3, could you get those?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Sure. As long as you're not picking up the exact same card.
    We did not answer yet in ATMT because we wanted to get an official ruling for you.

Share This Page