Dugtrio question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by jrwaxman, Nov 20, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. jrwaxman

    jrwaxman New Member

    Confused about the wording on the first attack on the SW Dugtrio. If it is the active Poke at the end of the opponents next turn do you place the 6 damage counters regardless of the flip of the coin? Or does a tails roll mean that this does not happen as well.
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    The card states "If tails, this attack does nothing."

    If you flip tails, you can stop reading right there - there are no other effects.
     

Share This Page