Dunsparce and Claw Fossil

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Tyranitar666, Mar 7, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Tyranitar666

    Tyranitar666 New Member

    Heres a question I used to think I knew the answer for. Can you Strike And Run and get Claw Fossils, Root Fossils, or Mysterious Fossils? It had already been ruled you may or may not start with them in your hand, giving a choice of if they are Pokemon outside of in play, I believe they would work the same while in your deck as they would in your hand, so you COULD do it. Does this precident stand or no? Whats the official ruling?

Share This Page