Farfetch'd: retreat resets Leek Slap?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by zapatosunidos, Dec 8, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. zapatosunidos

    zapatosunidos New Member

    If I have one active Farfetch'd and three benched but powered up, can I retreat the active after using Leek Slap and attack with a benched Farfetch'd the next turn?
     
  2. Papi/Manny

    Papi/Manny New Member

    Yes. All effects on the active pokemon go away when its benched. And the benched farfetch'd's aren't affected by the actives attack.
     

Share This Page