Felicity's Drawing - Discard up to...

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pokemonforever, Feb 16, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pokemonforever

    pokemonforever New Member

    1) If a player has a hand size of 1 card or greater, can that player choose to discard 0 cards to draw nothing?

    2) Although I'm assuming this answer is a definite no, I would like to confirm. May a player use Felicity's Drawing if the player only has Felicity's Drawing in hand?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. No.
    You cannot play a card for zero effect.

    2. This is answered by the the answer above.

Share This Page