Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Fire + Dark: Help Me?

Status
Not open for further replies.

shtkn521

Hi. I just Joined this thread about five minutes ago because I had been here a couple times before and seen that people were able to get good help on deck strategies and I have a problem of my own.

I just started playing the game about 3 months ago and know next to nothing about strategies. I know that Organized Play has many banned cards, and some of them made up half my deck. So I got rid of the Typhlosion EX and put in some new cards,

I have 2 questions that would help a great deal if answered.
1. How do I make this deck better (obviously)?
2. I have a Shrifty EX and would like to add it to this deck. What should I take out to make room for him?

Heres My Deck List, Thanks To those Who Help.

-3 Eevee (lv14x2/lv12x1)
-2 Flareon (lv43)
-3 Chimchar (lv6/lv7/lv8)
-2 Monferno (lv18/lv20)
-1 Infernape (lv40)
-4 Darkrai (lv48x2/lv40x1/lvXx1)

-1 Sidney's Stadium
-1 Bebe's Research
-1 Professor Birch
-1 Professor Oak's Visit
-2 Felicity's Drawing
-2 Professor Cozmo's Discovery
-2 Wally's Training
-1 Super Scoop Up
-1 Premier Ball
-2 Energy Root

-20 Fire Energy
-5 Dark Energy
-4 Darkness Energy
-1 Multi Energy
-1 Call Energy

This deck has some problems. Big ones. I understand that you're new, and I'd be happy to help you, but Darkrai and Infernape just don't go together. Pick one! In addition, you're using the bad Infernape. However, if you like Infernape, it's a top-tier deck right now, so you're in luck! Tell me which you'd rather run, Infernape or Darkrai, and I'll give you a good list for it.:thumb:

Thanks Man.

I think Id Much Rather run darkrai yes. So if him and ape dont go together, would an elctric deck be good? i have a couple of good ones. Either way, darkrai is preffered. Thanks =]

Back to back posts merged. The following information has been added:

bump'd .

Last edited: