Flygon EX PK Psychic Protector damage calculation

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by orangematt, Feb 26, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. orangematt

    orangematt New Member

    My Meganium MT with Crystal Shard Attacks the Defending Flygon PK with Fire Counterattack.

    Would I calculate the damage with Weakness before my opponent activates Flygon EX's Poké-Body?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The reduction from Psychic Protector comes after all damage calculations are done, so that is after W&R.
     

Share This Page