Fossils

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Jason, Aug 22, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Jason

    Jason New Member

    When do i activitate its body?

    Skull Fossil
    Armor fossil


    Will I roll dices after my opponent make an attack that deal damages?

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    For Armor Fossil, yes.
    For Skull Fossil, yes, but only if the damage is enough to KO Skull Fossil and nothing else stops the KO from happening.
     

Share This Page