Garchomp SV and Uxie LA

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dual_Draw, Aug 30, 2009.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dual_Draw

    Dual_Draw New Member

    If I use Psychic Restore on a Garchomp (SV) and chose to put Uxie under the deck does the energy I used on Uxie return to my hand or go under with my Uxie?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The attack and all effects is resolved before Garchomp's Poke-Body is applied, so Uxie and it's energy are already gone by then.
     

Share This Page