Gengar prime/Absol G.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by koltonsdragonite, Mar 1, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. koltonsdragonite

    koltonsdragonite Active Member

    Let's i use flah impact from Luxray gl x and KO my opponents active Gengar prime with absol G on the bench.Last turn My opponent used doom news off of absol on my luxray x.My question is would luxray X go to the lost zone or the discard pile because of gengar primes pokebody because of doomnews?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Let me know if this ever comes up in a tournament.

    There is a correct answer, but I'll suggest members think it through based on other answers on these kinds of scenarios and PM me with what they think is the correct answer.
    First correct one, I'll post their answer here and credit them with some of Rogue Archetype's cool points or whatever they're called.

Share This Page