Grass energy transfer confusion

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Umbreon777, Sep 3, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Umbreon777

    Umbreon777 New Member

    Sceptile OP 4's power reads:

    Energy Trans: As often as you like during your turn (before you attack) move a [G] energy card attached to one of your Pokemon to another of your Pokemon.

    Venasaur CG's body reads:

    Chlorophyll: All energy cards that provide [C] energy attached to your [G] Pokemon provide [G] energy instead.


    Since Sceptile's power failed to mention basic [G] energy, does that mean I could move a [C] energy from a [G] Pokemon to another [G] Pokemon if chlorophyll is active?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

Share This Page