Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

H: Dialga EX PLB, FA Latios, staples W: Virizion EX, Genesect EX

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pandemonium

I process ALL of my trades within 24 hours unless I state otherwise before our trade. What does this mean? It means that I GUARANTEE I will ship out your end of our trade within 24 hours of receiving your cards. I always ship with tracking too, so you will get a tracking number!

I ALWAYS ship your cards in a sleeve/toploader inside of a bubble envelope with tracking.

I have more cards than what is listed, if you are interested in something in particular just ask. I have lots of common and uncommon RH (reverse holos). I just started playing again with my girlfriend of many years (I know how many years it has been, I swear!) recently. SHE LOVES EEVEE/UMBREON/LEAFEON. SHOW ME THE CUTE SWAG!! I also have an obsession with DRAGONITE / PORYGON. Any swag related to these two will have me on my knees begging. Just saying :thumb:

My jokes are worse than getting Power Sprayed on your way to use Cosmic Power for 7. I am aware of this.

1. Ref rules apply. If we are close in refs sending at the same time is cool with me. I prefer to get trades finished relatively quickly so both parties are happy :)
2. Please ship my cards out as quickly as possible. I realize that life happens, we all lead busy lives. However, taking a week or more to send out my end after you've already gotten my cards is a real bummer.
3. Read "Rule #2"
4. I will send my card in a sleeve in a toploader, I expect the same or something very similar to it.
5. Delivery confirmation is required for both ends for trades worth more than $20, since they will be for cards of relatively high value, it ensures that all parties have a smooth experience.
6. No international trades unless it is a good deal. Must specify beforehand
7. Read Rule #2. Read Rule #2.