Holon WP Question (Please answer soon)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by bonslypwns, Jan 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. bonslypwns

    bonslypwns New Member

    Does Holon WP when being attatched to a pokemon with water energy, count against Gallade?

    It's first attack is an effect right? Would it get though that or not?:pokeball:

    And it's second, does flipping prizes effect you?

    Thanks in advance!:lol:
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2008
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    I don't understand the first question. Please describe the situation.

    Yes, Sonic Blade is an effect.

    I don't understand the last question. Gallade's Psychic Cut does 60 damage, plus extra damage for each Prize card that you permanently reveal. The whole thing is considered 'damage' - this could not be prevented by Holon Energy WP in any way.

Share This Page