Honchkrow/Murkrow vs Azelf/Uxie/Mesprit

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SomethingElse, Dec 4, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. SomethingElse

    SomethingElse New Member

    Let's say my opponent has a benched Honchkrow with 3 darks, and a Murkrow active. If I had a Azelf, Uxie, and Mesprit in play, would the Murkrow need an energy to use Honchkrow's attacks?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    You can't increase Murkrow's attack cost. He is using Honchkrow's attacks for free.
     

Share This Page