honchkrow question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ChristianOrtiz, Aug 18, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ChristianOrtiz

    ChristianOrtiz New Member

    If honchkrow has a Double rainbow attached and a basic dark energy.And murkrow copys his attack does it get reduced by 10?
    and with a double rainbow energy attached does it provide the necessary energy for the attack?since it provides 2 energy?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    1. DRE on Honchkrow only affects damage that Honchkrow does.
    2. DRE counts as 2 Energy. Combined with the basic Dark Energy, Honchkrow has 3 Energy - enough to use its attack.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page