Infernape lv. X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dante63s, Aug 7, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dante63s

    Dante63s New Member

    Hello, i now that this was alredy ask but i never saw it.

    With the attack of Infernape Lv. X can you grab the Double Rainbow as fire? if so do they count as 1 or 2? and can Mew Star/Mew D copy the attacks of Infernape lvX prevolutios?

    Thanks!!!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    DRE does not provide Fire in the discard so it is not seen by the attack.

    Mew * and Mew δ can use the attacks of the lower level Infernape since it is considered In Play.
     

Share This Page