Is a judge ruling final even if you have proof to back yourself up?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoyofsho16, Jun 22, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. yoyofsho16

    yoyofsho16 New Member

    I recently printed out all of the Compendium Lv. X and put it in the front of my binder.

    Let's say that at Last Chance Qualifier, I am in a dispute with my opponent over a ruling, and we call a judge, but the judge's ruling I know is wrong, and I have the Compendium to prove it.

    Would the judge's ruling still be completely final, or would he call the head judge for more review or something?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Every player has the right to make an appeal to the Head Judge.

    Also, every member of the Rules Team except one will be on staff as a judge for the LCQ.

Share This Page