Kecleon and Multi

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by sneaselsrevenge, Mar 21, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. sneaselsrevenge

    sneaselsrevenge New Member

    Can you use multi energy on Kecleon to effect it's type if you announce which type it becomes?(ex: announece it is a water energy for the turn, making it a water type for that turn)
     
  2. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    No Kecleon's Type is only effected by Basic Energy cards. Multi does provide every Basic Energy Type but is not a Basic Energy Card.
     

Share This Page