limits to special energy numbers in deck?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by algernon, Jan 15, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. algernon

    algernon New Member

    I know you can only have 4 of any one card in your deck. Can you have 4 each of double rainbow and rainbow or is it based on exact card? Thanks.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You can have up to four of each named card.
    Each Special Energy has a different name, so you could have 4 Double Rainbow and 4 Rainbow.
    Note that Rainbow is not legal in Modified at the moment.

Share This Page