Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Lots 'o' haves, lots 'o' wants!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bleak

Welcome to me thread, matey.

-Standard rules apply.
-I know I'm very new at trading through this site, but I'm not new to trading online. I've traded multiple thousands of dollars worth of items through other mediums on the internet. Due to my lack of a reputation on this forum, I'll send first, as per PokeGym rules.
-I'll pack each card in it's own penny sleeve and use top loader(s) as well. They will go into a bubble wrap envelope - I'd expect you to do the same, or tell me what you plan on before I send out my card(s).
-I have tons of cards, and tons of rares. Far too much for me to sit down and type out in one sitting. Probably couldn't even do it after a couple weeks' worth of time :lol: With that being said - if you're looking for a rare/common, etc. that's not listed, don't hesitate to ask. I'm a nice guy :) I also have a lot of cards from Base through early Neo sets. I likely won't list these, but it's worth asking if you're interested. For what it's worth, the older cards are in played condition rather than mint. As usual, just ask about a particular card's condition, and I'll be happy to let you know.
-All my cards are mint unless otherwise stated. Your cards must be as well.
-Lots of promo cards (tins come to mind first) have somewhat damaging packaging. If you're trading for one of these cards (all promo cards, regardless of damage or not are marked with an asterisk *), I can detail whether or not there is any damage, and take a picture or scan.
-I live in the U.S. and prefer to deal in the U.S. Sorry for any trouble this may cause.
-Regarding CML - I don't like doing that. If you want me to check your list, at least make a partial offer (and label it so.) If you don't have something off of my wants, then I mostly likely will not want to trade you for what you have.