Lucario Lv X and Cessation Crystal

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by swampert97, Aug 14, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. swampert97

    swampert97 Active Member

    Hi, Lucario Lv X's Poke-Power says - "Once during your turn (before your attack), when you put Lucario LV.X form your hand onto your Active Lucario, you may use this power. Prevent all effects of an attack, including damage, done to Lucario during your opponent's next turn. (If Lucario is no longer your Active Pokemon, this effect ends.)"
    If I had Lucario active and I leveled it up into Lucaio Lv X and used it Poke-Power, then attached a Cessation Crystal, would the effect of it's power still be active? Or would the effect go away? Thank you in advance.
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    It does not go away
     

Share This Page