Lv X powers and pasive damage

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by master of puppets, May 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. master of puppets

    master of puppets New Member

    Alright, I have Electivire Lv X active and my opponent has Bronzong MD active.
    Does my Electivire Lv X take damage in between turns due to Bronzong's Body?
    The Lv X can use Powers from its lower Lv's but does that actually count as having the power?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, if the lower level has a Power, it is "seen" and damage is placed.

Share This Page