2xGreat Ball
3xPETM
2xBill's Maintenance
3xCopycat
3xEnergy Recycle System
2xSwitch
3xMasterball
3xHolon Ruins

Strategy:Ok the strategy is to get out a Marcargo and tyranitar as fast as possible
den use smooth over+crush draw attach to steelix ex.
After the first mudslide use smooth over+crush draw again den attach an energy from hand.
the Bills is there so to put energy back into the deck wen needed.
Pls post your fixes!!

Last edited:
HAHA! I'm a Yugioh Veteran (Playing since 1st ed. LOB) and I still play, even tho pokemon is more of a priority, and that was just hilarious. As for your deck, i would do this:

-8 fighting energy

+4 Holon's Electrode (Cause it's just better than magneton)
+2 Steven's Advice
+2 TV Reporter

This allows for the Steelix/Holon pokemon combo, and for more draw power.

Good luck!

~DM8/James A.

Targeting F/D S/T, any response? --- I play as well, see the Sig...

As for the deck, I got agree w/ DM8--- but I would drop the Copycats for Admins. Just a personal preference there.

thanx for the help guys but Dm8 i am not really a fan of holon's trode cos the metagame here in singapore utilizes many energy disruption so i would rather prefer the fighting
and also i think that 28 trainers is overkill so yea thats wat i have to say i need help with my trainers
cos i have to many of them and nid help finding out whichcards are uneccessary in this deck.
thanx atrus i'll keep that in mind.

no "Mr. stones Project"??? you need at least 2 in there.. its a good card to finding 2 of thsoe energy cards you need for steelix.

personally i would run four bills and do something like this.

smooth over for a energy
crush draw and attach to steelix ex
attach holons trode/ton and bounce the energy back to your hand
bill's maintanance the energy back into your deck.

rinse repeat :)

I actually had stones in my draft for this deck but i got a lil overboard.Can u post a list with the stones and trode?? i have no idea how to modify like this now.