Misprinted Card

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by ltofficer, Jul 27, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ltofficer

    ltofficer New Member

    I bought a pack of DP cards yesterday and got an empoleon lv. x that has pokebody instead of
    pokepower on it. Is it worth anything, or can i even legally use it in my deck?
     
  2. PokePockets

    PokePockets New Member

    It was an early misprint.

    It is worth a bit more than a normal Empoleon Lv.X

    Yes, it can be played in a deck, just remember that it is a Poke-Power, not a Poke-Body
     

Share This Page