multi energy question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Dañel, Mar 3, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dañel

    Dañel New Member

    :grass:here's a question about multi energy
    the card says "Multi Energy provides colorless Energy when attached to a pokemon that already has Special Energy cards attached to it." so this mean if I attached multi energy first and then I attached another special energy
    then the multi energy turn into a colorless energy?:grass:


    :grass:Kimi ga suki da to sakebitai :grass:
     
  2. dkates

    dkates New Member

    Yes. Basically, as long as Multi Energy is the only Special Energy card on a Pokémon, it provides all colors. Whenever Multi Energy is not the only Special Energy card on a Pokémon, it provides Colorless only. And before you ask, Two Multi Energies on the same Pokémon will make each provide Colorless.
     
  3. Dañel

    Dañel New Member

    :grass: thanks for that dkates:grass:

    :grass:Kimi ga suki da to sakebitai:grass:
     
  4. Ice'Cold

    Ice'Cold Active Member

    Yep, hes right on that one.
     

Share This Page