Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Ninjask/Milotic EX Swarm

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stegy

Well, it's been a long, long time, but I think I'm back. I want to get back into the Pokemon scene and see if I see have a few years left in me. I stopped playing right after I won the Columbus, Ohio Ruby/Sapphire Tournament thing (GBA+Draft.. Walrein/Flygon/Gardevoir ftw baby!), so I haven't played in a tournament since then.

Also, do I need to become a Professor again or something? I was a Professor in, like, 2003 or 2004. At least, I think so--that's when my PM's date back to. XD I didn't even know this account existed until I decided to come back. Is there anything I need to do?

What I used to play were Swarm decks. I actually used the Kingdra Swarm deck in the WCSTS but played 2 of the Neo Genesis Kingdra and 2 of the Genetic Memory Kingdra. I moved onto Neo Revelation's Jumpluff (G for 30? kk!) and I liked it a lot. I figure, hey, might as well try another Swarm deck, right? ^_^

Stegy's "omg I'm back?" Swarm deck

Pokemon--23
4x Nincada
4x Ninjask [Fast Protection]
3x Plusle [Collect]
3x Feebas [Submerge]
3x Milotic EX [Mystic Scale]
2x Spoink [Lunge]
2x Grumpig [Thich Fat]
1x Shuckle [Extra-tight]
1x Cleffa

Trainers--24
3x Bill's Maintenance
4x Energy Removal 2
2x Holon Farmer
2x Holon Scientist
2x Lanette's Net Search
2x Master Ball
1x Prof. Cosmos's Discovery
1x Professor Birch
1x Prof. Elm's Training Method
2x Sitrus Berry
2x Solid Rage
1x Switch
1x Warp Point

Energy--13
3x Water
3x Psychic
4x Multi Energy
3x Double Rainbow

The basic idea is just to get as many Ninjask out as possible with a Milotic EX or two as back-up. Grumpig is good for when you're playing against LudiCargo decks (I read that somewhere ;x).

I need a lot of help with my Trainers and Energy section. I was thinking about Rare Candy--can you use Rare Candy and evolve a basic into a stage 1/2 on your first turn? That'd be so pwnage. XD