Old Amber's Poke-body question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by rerobey, Jun 9, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. rerobey

    rerobey New Member

    Set up:
    I have one Old Amber active and one Old Amber on my bench.

    Question:
    Will the Poke-body Hard Amber protect the acive Old Amber from damage since they both have the same name or is it only a self reference?

    Thanks again.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    self reference only
     

Share This Page