omg, i need help on this question!

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Danny B, Aug 22, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Danny B

    Danny B New Member

    This question is about Electivier Lv.X.

    If Glacias Stadium is in play, and you use 'Pulse Barrier' against an Empoleon lv.X, would you apply the 50 damadge and then discard the stadium, or discard the stadium and then do 50 damadge plus the weakness?


    ~Daniel
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Effects are always done after damage so unless the attack says to discard the Stadium before doing damage (which it doesn't), then Empoleon gets the benefit of it for that attack.
     

Share This Page