Pachirisu GE

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by hectagonman, Feb 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. hectagonman

    hectagonman New Member

    If I use Pachirisu's Smash Shot to discard an Unown G Pokemon Tool do I get to discard any Unown G in my opponent's hand?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Well, first, you can't discard the Unown G. It prevents effects done to the Pokemon it is attached to.
    Discarding things from it would be an effect.
    Even if you could, the Unown G in the hand are Pokemon, not Tools.

Share This Page