Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Pikachu and I

pikachugirl1990

I am a trainer and my first Pokemon is Pikachu and it stayed in it's Poke Ball. So I was walking in the grass and and a wild Charmander started to attack me and I threw the ball and said Pikachu! I choose you and Pikachu came out in a flash!!!! : ) I said to my parnter, use thundershock now! My Pikachu is a girl and she used her attack on the wild Pokemon and Chrmander was hurt badly so I threw a poke ball and he was captured. The next thing that happen was I was being ambushed by a group of Pidgey. Pikachu used her thundershock attack and all the pidgey fantied. and I ran to the nearest Pokemon Center and a boy trainer came out and his name is Barry and he smiled at me when I came walking by him. Barry has a Bulbasaur and he became my new friend. Nurse Joy healed Pikachu and Charmander. This story will go on soon.

I am a trainer and my first Pokemon is Pikachu and it stayed in it's Poke Ball. So I was walking in the grass and and a wild Charmander started to attack me and I threw the ball and said Pikachu! I choose you and Pikachu came out in a flash!!!! : ) I said to my parnter, use thundershock now! My Pikachu is a girl and she used her attack on the wild Pokemon and Chrmander was hurt badly so I threw a poke ball and he was captured. The next thing that happen was I was being ambushed by a group of Pidgey. Pikachu used her thundershock attack and all the pidgey fantied. and I ran to the nearest Pokemon Center and a boy trainer came out and his name is Barry and he smiled at me when I came walking by him. Barry has a Bulbasaur and he became my new friend. Nurse Joy healed Pikachu and Charmander. This story will go on soon.
Challenge Barry to a battle and PWN his Bulbasaur with your Charmander!

Pikachu and I part 2

Chapter 2