Pokemon Boxes

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by AnimeDDR110, Mar 10, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. AnimeDDR110

    AnimeDDR110 New Member

    The other day me and my cousin the other day got 2 boxes of Pokemon cards.

    In my first box i got a Gardevoir Lv.X
    And in my second box i got a Lucario Lv.X and a TSD.

    Well in my cousins first box he gets nothing.
    And in his last box he get a TSD, and a Magmortar & Electivire Lv.X.

    Whats are the odds of that happening? Getting a TSD and 2 Level X's in one box.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You'd want to ask that in the Gossip forum.
    This forum is for rulings on how to play the game.

Share This Page